I May Be Ridiculous, But I Don’t Have Cousin Rivalry

Me: So I googled cousin rivalry, since you think I have it with Lynn. There wasn’t anything in the definition that mentioned wanting to sacrifice cousins in order to bring back dead dogs. Therefore I highly doubt I have it. Research happened when I was waiting for my medication to be done. I was getting pissed off since I can’t sacrifice her to bring Bailey back.

Birth Giver: You’re ridiculous.

Me: I was angrily pouting inside.

Birth Giver: Absolutely ridiculous.

(The medication is for my allergy to cold weather)

~SirChangeling

Leave a Reply

