Morning Conversation with Birth Giver 

Me: When I die I want to be….uhhhh I forget the word…
Birth Giver: Cremated?

Me: No

Birth Giver: Stuffed?

Me: Yes, but the other word for it.

Birth Giver: Taxidermied.

Me: Yes. As well as a basket full of the chocolate cake from work.

Birth Giver: That’s really creepy. “Here have some chocolate cake from my dead daughter.”

Me: It has to be the good chocolate cake though!

Birth Giver: Okay, here have some of the good chocolate cake from my dead daughter.

Me: Exactly!

~SirChangeling

Leave a Reply

