I received a cat picture have a sticker coupon

If you ask for a cat picture you might want to specify or else you might get a picture of fur up close. Seeing as i’m a crazy cat lover, this made my moment!

Also here’s a link to get $5 off a subscription of monthly stickers. Stickers make me happy,  so that’s why I try to give others stickers. When I make cards for friends I end up taking a hour or so to make said card, because I plan which stickers to use, where I’m going to place each sticker, then what commentary I will use near each sticker. I sent 5 unbirthday cards to a friend once…total time 2 hours and 40 minutes.

Sticker link

me irl with cat

~SirChangeling

Leave a Reply

