After BuzzFeeding for the past week I needed to make my own top 10 list

My Soul Mate in Friend Form gave me her list of pet peeves on October 7th. I wasn’t sure if I was supposed to make one back or not, So I gave her mine on November 1st. I tried to list them in an order of #1 being the thing that upsets me the most. This is the list I gave her, but now I’m thinking I need to rearrange some of them.

10. Cilantro (Why does soap need to be in guacamole?)
9. Humans who don’t appreciate humor (Let me use my coping skills!)
8. Those religious people who won’t take no for an answer (Please leave)
7. Judging others on looks (I judge people on their personalities)
6. Phone Calls (Other than talking to my SMFF if the phone call lasts more than 2 minutes there’s a problem)
5. Ignorant humans (Reason why I left tumblr after 5 years)
4. Anything in pencil (Pencil fades so it’s hard to notice. Ink stands out)
3. Verbal communication (Why can’t words flow smoothly when I’m talking???)
2. Bacon (Think of it this way: more for others!)
1. My social anxiety (When does this subscription end? I never signed up for this so if it could just be done, that would be great)

The slight changes I made:

10. Cilantro (Why does soap need to be in guacamole?)
9. Judging others on looks (I judge people on their personalities)
8. Those religious people who won’t take no for an answer (Please leave)
7. Phone Calls (Other than talking to my SMFF, if the phone call lasts more than 2 minutes there’s a problem)
6.Humans who don’t appreciate humor. (Let me use my coping skills!)
5. Ignorant humans (Reason why I left tumblr after 5 years)
4. Anything in pencil (Pencil fades so it’s hard to notice. Ink stands out)
3. Verbal communication (Why can’t words flow smoothly when I’m talking???)
2. Bacon (Think of it this way: more for others!)
1. My social anxiety (When does this subscription end? I never signed up for this so if it could just be done, that would be great)

~SirChangeling

Leave a Reply

